Contact Us – South Sound YMCA

Contact Us



Executive Director Jake Grater 360-918-0305
Sr. Director of Membership & Aquatics Aubree Fudge 360-918-0304
Program Director – Aquatics Bryan Irion 360-918-0309
Aquatics Coordinator Jackie Barratt 360-918-0333
Membership Coordinator 360-918-0312
Membership Coordinator Clara Robbins 360-918-0317
Sr. Director of Programming Michelle Gipson 360-918-0337
Program Director – Programming Jennifer Veitch 360-918-0314
Sr. Director Facilities Teka Torrez 360-918-0315
Facilities Coordinator Chris Gardipee 360-918-0329



Executive Director Patrick Costelo 360-918-0410
Sr. Director of Child Care Brenda Banning 360-918-0403
School Age Child Care Program Director Joey Velazquez 360-918-0406
School Age Child Care Program Director Cameron Parker 360-918-0408
School Age Child Care Program Director Sarah Tromble 360-918-0404
Child Care Support Specialist Andrew Murrow 360-918-0400
Youth Sports Coordinator Sara Rocha 360-918-0401



President/Chief Executive Officer Kyle Cronk 360-918-0311
Chief Financial Officer Colleen Oczkewicz 360-918-0316
Human Resources Director Robbi Near 360-918-0310
Human Resources Assistant Bianca Ybarra 360-918-0326
Staff Accountant Noune Sam 360-918-0331
Accounts Receivable – Y Care Yi-Ting Liu 360-918-0322
Membership Billing – Membership/Other Programs Julie Saeger 360-918-0321
Executive Director of Advancement Sarah Clinton 360-918-0402
Marketing & Communications Specialist Dania Tolentino 360-918-0319
System Administrator Scott Sesin 360-918-0323

Contact Us